ernestrust showrooms




Cracow

ernestrust showroom

Cracow, st. Tetmajera 83

krakow@rust.pl
phone 12 629 1920

Studio Manager 
Magdalena Surowiec
phone +48 664 111 049

Monday-Friday: 10:00-20:00
Saturday: 10:00-18:00


Częstochowa

ernestrust showroom GALERIA JURAJSKA

Czestochowa, st. Wojska Polskiego 207

czestochowa@rust.pl
phone 34 399 12 30

Studio Manager  
Izabela Szumlas
phone +48 664 111 015

Monday-Friday: 10:00-22:00
Saturday: 10:00-22:00
Sunday: 10:00-20:00


Dobrodzien

ernestrust showroom C.M. DOBRODZIEN

Dobrodzien, st. Lubliniecka 34

info@cmdobrodzien.pl
phone 0048 32 493 18 06

Studio Manager  
Ryszard Sklarczyk
phone +48 664 111 017

Monday-Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
Sunday: 10:00-14:00


Katowice

ernestrust showroom

Katowice, st. Rozdzienskiego 199

katowice@rust.pl
phone 12 296 44 10

Studio Manager  
Izabela Stachurska
phone +48 664 111 020

Monday-Friday.: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-16:00
Sunday: 10:00-15:00


Poznan

ernestrust showroom C.M. POLSKIE MEBLE

Poznan, st. Solidarnosci 34

poznan@rust.pl
phone 61 657 68 13

Studio Manager 
Violetta Wilkos
phone +48 664 111 050

Monday-Friday.: 10:00-20:00
Saturday: 10:00-20:00
Sunday: 10:00-18:00


Warsaw

ernestrust showroom CWW Domoteka

Warszawa, st. Malborska 41

targowek@rust.pl
phone 22 771 31 02

Studio Manager 
Dawid Niewiada
phone +48 664 111 082

Monday-Friday: 10:00-21:00
Saturday: 10:00-21:00
Sunday: 10:00-19:00


Warsaw - Janki

ernestrust showroom

Janki, Plac Szwedzki 3

janki@rust.pl
phone 22 720 46 72

Studio Manager 
Dawid Niewiada
phone +48 664 111 082

Monday-Friday: 10:00-20:00
Saturday: 10:00-20:00
Sunday: 10:00-18:00


Wroclaw

ernestrust showroom P. H. BIELANY

Bielany Wroclawskie, st. Czekoladowa 20

wroclaw@rust.pl
phone 71 790 35 76

Studio Manager 
Lukasz Hryncyszyn
phone +48 664 111 040

Monday-Friday: 10:00-20:00
Saturday: 10:00-20:00
Sunday: 10:00-20:00


Franchise showrooms




Radom

ernestrust showroom MebloSfera

Radom, st. Warszawska 197

radom@rust.pl
phone 48 385 84 84

Monday-Friday.: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00


Mikolow

ernestrust showroom

Mikołow, ul. Szarotek 1

mikolow@rust.pl
phone +48 605 035 038

Monday-Friday: 9:00-17:00
Saturday: 9:00-13:00


Szczecin

ernestrust showroom

Szczecin, st. Andrzeja Struga 19

szczecin@rust.pl
phone 91 817 26 91
phone +48 506 012 861

Monday-Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00


International showrooms




Germany – Frankfurt am Main

Rust Küchen
Johannes-Ohl-Str. 77
64846 Gross-Zimmern

claudia.witt@rust.pl
Ph: +496071951617


Lebanon - Beirut

GEARA TOP LIFE
Maameltein highway
Naif & Mary Center
Jounieh 1200, Lebanon

pascal@gearatoplife.com
Ph: + 9 619-637-639
Cell: + 9 613-270-786


United Arab Emirates – Dubai

relocation, a new address soon

RUST Innovative Kitchen
Street No 2, Showroom No. 4
Albarsha 2nd, Dubai, U.A.E.

monika.janczura@rust.pl
Cell: +971 56 836 4774


USA – Chicago

ernestrust USA
520 W. Erie,
Chicago IL 60654, USA

info@glenviewhaus.com
Ph: +1 312-337-2440


USA - Denver

BACZEWSKI LUXURY
7200 E. Hampden Ave.,
Denver CO 80224, USA

gregory@ids2go.com
Ph: +1 303-379-9365

Newsletter *

    [fm_checkbox label=""]