Wroclaw

RUST P. H. BIELANY

Bielany Wrocławskie, st. Czekoladowa 20

wroclaw@rust.pl
phone 71 790 35 76

Monday-Friday: 10:00-20:00
Saturday: 10:00-20:00
Sunday: 10:00-20:00


Częstochowa

RUST GALERIA JURAJSKA

Częstochowa, st. Wojska Polskiego 207

czestochowa@rust.pl
phone 34 399 12 30

Monday-Friday: 10:00-22:00
Saturday: 10:00-22:00
Sunday: 10:00-20:00


Dobrodzień

RUST C.M. AGATA

Dobrodzień, st. Lubliniecka 34

agata@rust.pl
phone 34 351 08 01

Monday-Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
Sunday: 10:00-14:00


Warsaw - Janki

RUST

Janki, Plac Szwedzki 3

janki@rust.pl
phone 22 720 46 72

Monday-Friday: 10:00-20:00
Saturday: 10:00-20:00
Sunday: 10:00-18:00


Katowice

RUST

Katowice, st. Roździeńskiego 199

katowice@rust.pl
phone 12 296 44 10

Monday-Friday.: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-16:00
Sunday: 10:00-15:00


Cracow

RUST

Cracow, st. Zakopiańska 56

krakow@rust.pl
phone 12 296 44 10

Monday-Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-16:00
Sunday: 10:00-15:00


Mikolow

RUST

Mikołów, ul. Katowicka 5

mikolow@rust.pl
phone 32 738 00 01

Monday-Friday: 9:00-17:00
Saturday: 9:00-13:00


Opole

RUST C.H. Błękitna Wstęga

Opole, st. Horoszkiewicza 6

opole@rust.pl
phone 77 442 58 28

Monday-Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00


Poznan

RUST C.M. POLSKIE MEBLE

Poznań, st. Solidarności 34

poznan@rust.pl
phone 61 657 68 13

Monday-Friday.: 10:00-20:00
Saturday: 10:00-20:00
Sunday: 10:00-18:00


Radom

RUST MebloSfera

Radom, st. Warszawska 197

radom@rust.pl
phone 48 385 84 84

Monday-Friday.: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00


Szczecin

Salon RUST

Szczecin, st. Andrzeja Struga 19

szczecin@rust.pl
phone 91 817 26 91
phone 506 012 861

Monday-Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00


Warsaw

RUST CWW Domoteka

Warszawa, st. Malborska 41

targowek@rust.pl
phone 22 771 31 02

Monday-Friday: 10:00-21:00
Saturday: 10:00-21:00
Sunday: 10:00-19:00


Branches abroad




USA - NEW YORK METRO AREA

UNIQ CONCEPTS
461 Route 46 West
Fairfield NJ 07004, USA

info@uniqconceptsllc.com
Ph: +1 973-227-2040


USA – Chicago (coming soon)

GLENVIEW HAUS
520 W. Erie,
Chicago IL 60654, USA

info@glenviewhaus.com
Ph: +1 312-337-2440


USA - Denver

BACZEWSKI LUXURY
7200 E. Hampden Ave.,
Denver CO 80224, USA

gregory@ids2go.com
Ph: +1 303-379-9365


USA – Houston (coming soon)

STF
12600 Exchange Drive ste 204
Stafford Texas 77477

stfdecors@gmail.com
Ph: +1 512 293 2026


Lebanon - Beirut

GEARA TOP LIFE
Maameltein highway
Naif & Mary Center
Jounieh 1200, Lebanon

pascal@gearatoplife.com
Ph: + 9 619-637-639
Cell: + 9 613-270-786


United Arab Emirates – Dubai

relocation, a new address soon

RUST Innovative Kitchen
Street No 2, Showroom No. 4
Albarsha 2nd, Dubai, U.A.E.

monika.janczura@rust.pl
Cell: +971 56 836 4774


Germany – Frankfurt am Main

Rust Küchen
Johannes-Ohl-Str. 77
64846 Gross-Zimmern

claudia.witt@rust.pl
Ph: +496071951617

Newsletter *

FreshMail.com